Contact

Address

Click on map to new larger

Click on map to new larger

Box 1 Grp. 587. RR#5

1008 Redonda Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2C 2Z2

Win-Mar Freight Systems

Phone: 204 987 2090

Fax: 204 987 2095

Toll free: 1 800 987 2090

Win-Mar Freight Management

Phone: 204 988 1020

Fax: 204 988 1025

Toll free: 1 877 771 9043

Win-Mar World Wide, Inc.

2000 E. Lamar Blvd., Suite 600, Arlington, Texas   76006

Phone: 817 588 3076

Fax: 817 588 3079

Toll Free: 866 674 1703

Sure Shot Express

295 Transport Road

Box 1, Group 582, R.R.#5 Winnipeg, MB, Canada  R2C 2Z2

Phone: 204-987-8700

Toll free: 800-350-7405

Fax: 204-987-8707

Toll free fax line: 800-844-9089

Dispatch & Logistics Contact

Van Dispatch Contact
To contact all Van Dispatchers
dispatch@win-mar.com

Deck Dispatch Contact
To contact all Deck Dispatchers
dispatch@sureshotexpress.com

Logistics Contact
To contact all Logistics Customer Service Reps
logistics@win-mar.com


Staff & Management

If you require further information or would like to speak to one of our service representatives to discuss your requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Peter Andrychuk
Sales / Customer Service
Peter@win-mar.com

Damon Bailey
Operations / Customer Service
Damon@win-mar.com

Jake Wall
Operations and customer service
Jake@sureshotexpress.com

Sommer Cranen
Customer service
Sommer@sureshotexpress.com

Denise Taylor
Dispatch/ Customer Service
denise@win-mar.com

David Harley
Sales / Customer Service
david@win-mar.com

Leanne Hicks
Customer Service
Leanne@win-mar.com

Gary Cole
Sales / Operations / Maintenance
Gary@win-mar.com

Scott Duncan
Sales / Customer Service
Scott@win-mar.com

Monica Moskalyk
Driver Services
monica@win-mar.com

Phyllis Husk
Reception / Administration
Phyllis@win-mar.com

Denise Beriault
Chief Financial Officer
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Rick Lariviere
Safety and Compliance
Rick@win-mar.com

Paul Martin
Operations Manager
Paul@win-mar.com

Ken Schneider
Sales / Customer Service
ken@win-mar.com

Diane Fournier
Administration / Accounting
Diane@win-mar.com

Randy Wiebe
Dispatch / Customer Service
Randy@win-mar.com

Ronda Firman
Customer Service
Ronda@win-mar.com

Amanda Light
Administration / Accounting
Amanda@win-mar.com

Brent Kolbeck
Sales
Brent@win-mar.com

Mike Moskalyk
Sales & Customer Service
Mike@win-mar.com