Sure Shot Express

Sure Shot Express specializes in open deck freight across Canada and the United States. Sure Shot has a fleet of 20 trucks – a combination of company owed as well as owner/operators. The trailer fleet consists of Flat Beds, Step Decks, and Double drop trailers. Whether your shipments are full loads, ltl or over dimensional, we have the drivers, equipment and the experienced staff to ensure your shipments are picked up and delivered to your customers in a timely professional manner.

Owner Operators & Company Driver’s Wanted

Download Company and Owner Operator Application PDF >

Sure Shot Express is always looking for self motivated, professional owner operators and company drivers who are looking for a long-term commitment. We offer a positive environment and competitive rates. If you are looking to earn top dollar, we pay % of revenue in both Canadian and U.S. funds for owner operators and a mileage and bonus package for company drivers

Experience and training

We only employ the best operators available. Our orientation does not involve travel or a prolonged class session, however we require the completion of a comprehensive course on I.C.C. regulations, hazardous training and company policies. A minimum of three years of professional driving is preferred.

Tractor specifications

To ensure our high level of service is maintained, we require clean, reliable, safetied tractors. We follow federal DoT service and safety guidelines. A complete service history must be made available for our review.

To talk in person, please give us a call at 1-800-987-2090 or email us.

Contacts

Jake Wall
Operations and customer service
Jake@sureshotexpress.com

Sommer Cranen
Customer service
Sommer@sureshotexpress.com

Damon Bailey
Information technology and operations
Damon@sureshotexpress.com

Denise Beriault
Finance
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Peter Andrychuk
Sales and customer service
Peter@sureshotexpress.com

Matt Bauer
Operations and customer service
Matt@sureshotexpress.com

Gary Cole
Operations & Maintenance
Gary@sureshotexpress.com

Diane Fournier
Administration/Accounting
Diane@win-mar.com

Rick Lariviere
Driver Services/Safety Manager
Rick@sureshotexpress.com

Monica Moskalyk
Driver Services
monica@win-mar.com

Amanda Light
Administration/Accounting
Amanda@sureshotexpress.com