Win-Mar Freight Management

Carriers

Win-Mar Freight Management is a financial sound company that believes our partner carriers are just that, PARTNERS. Read more >

Customers

bigload_newWin-Mar Freight Management specializes in Canadian domestic and cross border shipping. We utilize tandem and tri axle dry van/reefers/heater, as well as stepdecks/flat decks and double drop trailer.

As a freight management company our job is to move your product to your customer’s door in a timely fashion, damage free, and of course, at competitive rates. Read more >

Contacts

Damon Bailey
Operations and Customer Service
damon@win-mar.com

Peter Andrychuk
Sales and Customer Service
peter@win-mar.com

Denise Beriault
Finance
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Paul Martin
Operations Manager 
paul@win-mar.com

Ronda Firman
Customer Service 
ronda@win-mar.com

Leanne Hicks
Customer Service
Leanne@win-mar.com

Scott Ducan
Sales and Customer Service
scott@win-mar.com

Ken Schneider
Sales and Customer Service
ken@win-mar.com

Diane Fournier
Accounting/Administration
diane@win-mar.com

David Harley 
Sales and Customer Service
david@win-mar.com

Mike Moskalyk
Sales & Customer Service
Mike@win-mar.com

Brent Kolbeck
Sales
Brent@win-mar.com

Sheri Hamilton
Reception
Sheri@win-mar.com

Logistics Contact
To contact all Logistics Customer Service Reps
logistics@win-mar.com