Win-Mar Freight Systems

bigload_new_2

US DOT # 608499

Win-Mar is able to move your freight from truckload to LTL shipments in an expedited manner at competitive rates.

Our fleet of high cube 53′ air ride logistic dry vans and 48′ flat deck trailers allow us to offer flexible linehaul schedules, providing our customers with an efficient means of transporting their goods in a customized fashion.

Customizing Service

Win-Mar Freight Systems can customize it’s services to the precise requirements of your shipment, to ensure that it gets there when you need it there.

Customer Service

We work very closely with our customers to ensure a high level of personal service is maintained. We regularly review our systems to allow our staff to better understand customers’ requirements. Our approach is focused on delivering efficient service with a commitment to total quality throughout. Our computer systems are fully integrated, allowing us to track your shipment with the same reference number from point of booking, to transit, throughout accounting. We assign a dedicated Customer Service Representative to your account providing immediate one on one contact.

Tracking Services

Win-Mar Freight System’s owner operators are all equipped with cell phones and can be reached 24 hours a day for up to the minute updates. We are able to pass this information onto our customers by E.D.I., email, phone or fax.

Contact

Gary Cole
Sales/Operations/Maintenance
Gary@win-mar.com

Rick Lariviere
Safety and Compliance
Rick@win-mar.com

Denise Taylor
Dispatch/ Customer Service
denise@win-mar.com

Randy Wiebe
Dispatch/Customer Service
randy@win-mar.com

Monica Moskalyk
Driver Services
monica@win-mar.com

Denise Beriault
Finance
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Truck Dispatch Contact
To contact all Truck Dispatchers
dispatch@win-mar.com

Amanda Light
Administration/Accounting
Amanda@win-mar.com